If you manufacture electronics, we should talk

OUR TEAM

NAMICS Technologies

226 Airport Parkway
Suite 660
San Jose, CA 95110 USA

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Tony Ruscigno
office 845.298.3276
mobile 914.489.0207
ruscigno@namics-usa.com

Tony is the Chief Operating Officer for NAMICS Technologies, Inc. out of the New York office. Directing support for North and South America.

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Richard Jensen
office 408.516.4613
mobile 626.893.6930
jensen@namics-usa.com

Richard is the Senior Consultant of NAMICS Technologies, Inc. out of the San Jose, CA, headquarters.

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & MARKETING

Brian Schmaltz
office 858.261.0737
mobile 408.306.7922
schmaltz@namics-usa.com

Brian is the Vice President, Sales & Marketing based out of the San Diego Regional Office. Responsible for forecasting global requirements for advanced materials market by driving growth of disruptive technologies through the development and innovation.

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Ken Araujo
office 774.328.9635
mobile 774.929.5462
araujo@namics-usa.com

Ken is the National Sales Manager for NAMICS based out of the Massachusetts. Responsible for forecasting global requirements for advanced materials market by driving growth of disruptive technologies through the development and innovation.

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Jongdae (JD) Kwon
office +1-408.516.5066
mobile +1-408.643-3327
jdkwon@namics-kr.com

JD is based in San Jose, CA and provides sales and technical support for NAMICS diverse product line. R esponsible for marketing and business development for NAMICS next generation advanced materials.

GROUP MANAGER, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Masaaki Hoshiyama
office 408.516.4612
mobile 408.772.8460
hoshiyama@namics.co.jp 

Hoshiyama-san is our Technical Group Manager  and provides support to North /South America.

SENIOR AREA MANAGER

Naoko Chiba
office 408.516.5065
mobile 408.476.6432
nchiba@namics-usa.com 

Naoko is based in San Jose, CA and supports semiconductor accounts, facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Responsible for Strategic Accounts within California.

AREA MANAGER

Maciej Patelka
office 408.916.5111
mobile 978.210.4850
patelka@namics-usa.com 

Maciej is based in San Jose, CA and supports semiconductor accounts, facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Responsible for Strategic Accounts within Western Territory of the United States.

AREA MANAGER

Daniel Navarro

office +1-408-516-4614
mobile +1-510-998-9161
mcconahey@namics-usa.com

Holden is based in North Carolina supporting semiconductor accounts, facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Responsible for Strategic Accounts within Eastern Territory of the United States.

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Daniel Navarro

office +1-408-516-4614
mobile +1-510-998-9161
mcconahey@namics-usa.com

Daniel based in San Jose, CA and provides sales and technical support for NAMICS diverse product line.

NAMICS Europe Gmbh

Max Emanuel Platz 185764 Oberschleissheim b. München
Germany

GENERAL MANAGER

Yoichi Kubota
office + 49-89-36036-730

ykubota@namics.co.jp

Kubota-san is the General manager of NAMICS Europe Gmbh out of the Munich office. Responsible for sales and marketing in Europe and Middle East.

KEY ACCOUNT SALES MANAGER

Sedat Yagci

office + 49-89-36036-730
mobile +49 170 2277620
s.yagci@namics-europe.com

Sedat is the Key Account Sales Manager for NAMICS Europe Gmbh out of the Munich office. Responsible for key customer accounts within Europe and Middle East.

SALES AND MARKETING

Michelle Clement

office + 49-89-36036-730
mobile
m.clement@namics-europe.com

Michelle is a Staff Marketing and Sales person providing sales and technical support for NAMICS diverse product line.

SALES ASSISTANT AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Verena Maier

office + 49-89-36036-730
mobile +49-160-5548055
v.maier@namics-europe.com

Vereba is Sales Assistant and Administrative Staff supporting both sales and marketing programs.