If you manufacture electronics, we should talk

OUR TEAM

NAMICS Technologies

226 Airport Parkway
Suite 660
San Jose, CA 95110 USA

Tatsuhiro-Fujiki2

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Tatsuhiro Fujiki
office 408.516.4611-408-516-4611
fujiki@namics.co.jp

Fujiki-san is the CEO and is based out of the San Jose office.  He is responsible for managing overall daily operations for NTI.

Dick-Jensen

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Richard Jensen
office 408.516.4613
mobile 626.893.6930
jensen@namics-usa.com

Richard is the Senior Consultant of NAMICS Technologies, Inc. He is based out of the San Jose, CA, headquarters.

Brian-Schmaltz1

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Brian Schmaltz
office 858.261.0737
mobile 408.306.7922
schmaltz@namics-usa.com

Brian is the Chief Operating Officer, and is based out of the San Diego Regional Office. He is responsible for forecasting global requirements for the advanced materials market by driving growth of disruptive technologies through development and innovation.

Ken-Araujo2

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES & MARKETING

Ken Araujo
mobile 774.929.5462
araujo@namics-usa.com

Ken is the Director, Sales & Marketing for NAMICS, and is based out of Massachusetts. He is responsible for forecasting global requirements for the advanced materials market by driving growth of disruptive technologies through the development and innovation.

JD-Kwon

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Jongdae (JD) Kwon
office +1-408.516.5066
mobile +1-408.643-3327
jdkwon@namics-usa.com

JD is based in San Jose, CA, and provides sales and technical support for NAMICS’ diverse product line. He is responsible for marketing and business development for NAMICS’ next generation of advanced materials.

Yohei-Uesugi2

GROUP MANAGER, TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Yohei Uesugi
office 408.516.4612
mobile 408.218.6053
yuesugi@namics.co.jp 

Yohei-san is our Technical Group Manager and provides support to North /South America.

Naoko-Chiba2

SENIOR AREA MANAGER

Naoko Chiba
office 408.516.5065
mobile 408.476.6432
nchiba@namics-usa.com 

Naoko is based in San Jose, CA. She supports semiconductor accounts by facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Noako is responsible for Strategic Accounts within California.

Jack-Melton

AREA MANAGER

Jack Melton
mobile 480.277.4190
jmelton@namics-usa.com 

Jack is based in Phoenix, AZ. He supports semiconductor accounts by facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Jack is responsible for Strategic Accounts within Western Territory of the United States.

Holden-McConahey

SENIOR AREA MANAGER

Holden McConahey

office 980-207-2547
mobile 803-448-2960
mcconahey@namics-usa.com

Holden is based in North Carolina. He supports semiconductor accounts by facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Holden is responsible for Strategic Accounts within Eastern Territory of the United States.

Daniel-Navarro1

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Daniel Navarro

office +1-408-516-4614
mobile +1-510-998-9161
dnavarro@namics-usa.com

Daniel based in San Jose, CA and provides sales and technical support for NAMICS diverse product line.

Corinne-Gardner1

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Corinne Gardner
mobile 864.992.9884

cgardner@namics-usa.com

Corinne is based in South Carolina, and is responsible for driving marketing activities for NAMICS Technologies, Inc. 

Rosa-Sam-(1)

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

Rosa Sam

office 408.516.5068

mobile 408.858.0666

rsam@namics-usa.com

Rosa is the Business Office Manager and is based out of the San Jose Office.  She is responsible for the operation of our sales office and manages all accounting activities. 

NAMICS Diemat Research

Tony-Ruscigno2

ADVISOR

Tony Ruscigno
office 845.298.3276
mobile 914.489.0207
ruscigno@namics-usa.com

Tony is the Chief Operating Officer for NAMICS Diemat Research out of the New York office. 

Marie-Roy1

PRODUCT MANAGER

Marie Roy
mobile 508.864.8147
marie@namics-usa.com

Marie is based at the NAMICS-Diemat Research Center in Byfield, MA, and is responsible for our low-temperature solder glass preform product line.

Nick-Krasco3

SENIOR CHEMIST

Nick Krasco
mobile 978.499.0900
n-krasco@diemat.com

Nick is based at the NAMICS-Diemat Research Center in Byfield, MA, and is responsible for technical service and support of preform product line.

NAMICS Europe Gmbh

Max Emanuel Platz 185764 Oberschleissheim b. München
Germany

Yoichi-Kubota2

GENERAL MANAGER

Yoichi Kubota
office + 49-89-36036-730

ykubota@namics.co.jp

Kubota-san is the General manager of NAMICS Europe Gmbh out of the Munich office. He is responsible for sales and marketing in Europe and the Middle East.

Nagito-Oguma2

SALES ENGINEER

Nagito Oguma

office + 49-89-36036-730

mobile + 49-151-742-045-84

noguma@namics.co.jp

Oguma-san is the Sales Engineer for NAMICS Europe Gmbh out of the Munich office. He provides sales and technical support for NAMICS’ diverse product line within Europe and the Middle East.

3 (1)

KEY ACCOUNT SALES MANAGER

Sedat Yagci

office + 49-89-36036-730
mobile +49 170 2277620
noguma@namics.co.jp

Sedat is the Key Account Sales Manager for NAMICS Europe Gmbh out of the Munich office. He is responsible for key customer accounts within Europe and the Middle East.

2

SALES AND MARKETING

Michelle Clement

office + 49-89-36036-730
mobile
m.clement@namics-europe.com

Michelle is the Staff Marketing and Sales person providing sales and technical support for NAMICS’ diverse product line.

SALES ASSISTANT AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Verena Maier

office + 49-89-36036-730
mobile +49-160-5548055
v.maier@namics-europe.com

Verena is the Sales Assistant and Administrative Staff supporting both sales and marketing programs.